Five Face Of Lord Shiva : Panchmukhi Shivling In Black Jade

January 23, 2021

Lord Shiva is called the principal Yogi .He is liable for covering or holding this world under fancy so known as a Panchmukhi Shivling. He is a five confronted god. These five appearances speak to the five unique types of Lord Shiva.five countenances of Shiva speak to the five essential components viz. akash, air, fire, water and earth. Truth be told these appearances can be called five types of Shiva.This structure gives us delight that is appreciated by our actual body. This is spoken to as organs of hearing and discourse in our body and as inconspicuous sounds and the heavenly circle or akash.

For more detail:


Contact : +91 22 4002 1031


Article Categories:

Leave a Comment